Contact Us

Accelerated Christian Education®, Inc.

Customer Service and Distribution (Texas)

General Inquiries: 972-315-1776

Technical Support: 972-538-2388

Orders: 1-800-925-7777

FAX: 972-538-2340

Business hours are weekdays from 8:10 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (CT)

Mail

Accelerated Christian Education

P.O. Box 299000

Lewisville, Texas 75029-9000

Freight

Accelerated Christian Education

2600 Ace Lane

Lewisville, Texas 75067

Home Office (Tennessee)

615-612-5200

School Services: 1-800-470-8991

FAX: 615-612-2357

Mail

Accelerated Christian Education

P.O. Box 2707

Hendersonville, TN 37077-2707

Freight

Accelerated Christian Education

130 Maple Drive North

Hendersonville, TN 37075

Email Us

Information, general requests, catalogs: Info@aceministries.com

Orders: OrderDesk@aceministries.com

Customer service questions: CustomerService@aceministries.com

Technical support: TechnicalSupport@aceministries.com

Account status, questions: Accounting@aceministries.com

Homeschool information, retail sales: HomeSchooling@aceministries.com

A.C.E. homeschool academy information, academic advisors: LighthouseChristianAcademy@aceministries.com

Supervisors’/Administrators’ Training: Training@aceministries.com

Christian Educators’ Conventions: ChristianEducatorsConvention@aceministries.com

Regional Student Conventions: studentconventions@aceministries.com

International Student Conventions: isc@aceministries.com

Questions about services outside the U.S.A. and Canada: Global@aceministries.com

Job opportunities, résumés: Personnel@aceministries.com

Establishing a school using the A.C.E. program: StartaSchool@aceministries.com

A.C.E. Bulletin, the Accelerator: Accelerator@aceministries.com

Comments about website: Feedback Form