Regional Student Convention Contacts
Non-U.S.A.

The journey to Accelerated Christian Education’s International Student Convention begins at one of the Regional Student Conventions listed below:

Africa

Coordinator: Miss Kate Simpson

Email: events@aceministries.co.za

Website: www.aceministries.co.za

Alberta, Canada

Coordinator: Mr. Joe Wurtz

Email: JWurtz@aceministries.com

Website: www.acecanada.net

Australia North

Coordinator: Mrs. Kathy Fisher

Email: kathyfisher@scee.edu.au

Website: www.scee.edu.au

Australia South

Coordinator: Mrs. Kathy Fisher

Email: kathyfisher@scee.edu.au

Website: www.scee.edu.au

England

Coordinator: Mrs. Dawn Doyle

Email: dawn.doyle@christian-education.org

Website: www.christian-education.org

Fiji

Coordinator: Mrs. Kathy Fisher

Email: kathyfisher@scee.edu.au

Website: www.scee.edu.au

Honduras

Coordinator: Mrs. Jenny Mejia

Email: jmejia@acecentralamerica.org

Indonesia

Coordinator: Mrs. Kathy Fisher

Email: kathyfisher@scee.edu.au

Website: www.scee.edu.au

Malaysia

Coordinator: Mrs. Mary Vun

Email: malaysiarsc@gmail.com

Website: www.schooloftomorrowasia.com

Manitoba, Canada

Coordinator: Mr. Alfred MacLaren

Email: amaclaren@acecanada.net

Website: www.acecanada.net

Maritimes, Canada

Coordinator: Mr. Joe Wurtz

Email: JWurtz@aceministries.com

Website: www.acecanada.net

Maritimes, Canada

Coordinator: Mrs. Janice Burtt

Email: janice.burtt@nb.sympatico.ca

Website: www.acecanada.net

Mexico

Coordinator: Miss Jean Eades

Email: jmeades@acemexico.com

Website: www.acemexico.com

New Zealand

Coordinator: Mrs. Kathy Fisher

Email: kathyfisher@scee.edu.au

Website: www.scee.edu.au

Ontario, Canada

Coordinator: Mr. Joe Wurtz

Email: jwurtz@aceministries.com

Website: www.acecanada.net

Papua New Guinea

Coordinator: Mrs. Kathy Fisher

Email: kathyfisher@scee.edu.au

Website: www.scee.edu.au

Peru

Coordinator: Mr. Daniel Lopez

Email: marketing@aceperu.org

Website: www.aceperu.org

Philippines

Coordinator: Mr. Cesar De Ocampo

Email: odc@sotphil.net

Website: www.sotphil.net

Prairie Region, Canada

Coordinator: Mr. Alfred MacLaren

Email: amaclaren@acecanada.net

Website: www.acecanada.net

Puerto Rico

Coordinator: Global Advancement Department

Email: global@aceministries.com

Website: www.aceministries.com/puertorico

Russia

Coordinator: Mrs. Elena Ulianova

Email: schoolservice@schooloftomorrow.ru

Website: www.schooloftomorrow.ru

Scandinavia

Coordinator: Miss Kate Simpson

Email: events@aceministries.co.za

Website: aceministries.co.za

Tasmania, Australia

Coordinator: Mrs. Kathy Fisher

Email: kathyfisher@scee.edu.au

Website: www.scee.edu.au

Thailand

Coordinator: Ray Granaderos

Email: ray_granaderos@yahoo.com

Website: www.schooloftomorrowasia.com