Contact Us

Main
Phone: 615-612-5200
FAX: 615-612-6104
Info@aceministries.com
Accounting
Accounting@aceministries.com
Customer Service
Orders: 1-800-925-7777 or 615-612-5140
General Inquiries: 615-612-5200
FAX: 615-612-5304
CustomerService@aceministries.com
OrderDesk@aceministries.com
Business hours M-F 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. CDT
Busy season hours July through mid-October 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. CDT*
*Subject to change
Employment
Personnel@aceministries.com
Global
Global@aceministries.com
Homeschool
HomeSchooling@aceministries.com
Lighthouse Christian Academy
Phone: 1-866-746-6534
FAX: 615-612-6126
LCAed@aceministries.com
Newsletter
Accelerator@aceministries.com
ACENews@aceministries.com
School Services
Phone: 1-800-470-8991
FAX: 615-612-2357
SchoolServices@aceministries.com
Student Conventions
StudentConventions@aceministries.com
ISC@aceministries.com
Technical Support
Phone: 615-612-5288
TechnicalSupport@aceministries.com
Training
Training@aceministries.com
SchoolServices@aceministries.com
Mail (excluding returns)
Accelerated Christian Education
P.O. Box 2707
Hendersonville, TN 37077-2707
Freight (excluding returns)
Accelerated Christian Education
130 Maple Drive North
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Mail (returns only)
Accelerated Christian Education
P.O. Box 299000
Lewisville, TX 75029-9000
Freight (returns only)
Accelerated Christian Education
2600 ACE Lane
Lewisville, TX 75067
Business hours: Weekdays 8:10 a.m. — 4:30 p.m. (CT)