Accelerated Christian Education

Regional Student Convention Contacts
Non-U.S.A.

The journey to Accelerated Christian Education’s International Student Convention begins at one of the Regional Student Conventions listed below:

Africa

Coordinator: Mrs. Pria Patrick

Email: pria.patrick@aeegroup.co.za

Website: www.aeegroup.co.za

Australia, North

Coordinator: Mr. Karl Duxfield

Email: karlduxfield@scee.edu.au

Website: www.scee.edu.au

Australia, South

Coordinator: Mr. Karl Duxfield

Email: karlduxfield@scee.edu.au

Website: www.scee.edu.au

Australia, Tasmania

Coordinator: Mr. Karl Duxfield

Email: karlduxfield@scee.edu.au

Website: www.scee.edu.au

Canada, Alberta

Coordinator: Mr. Joe Wurtz

Email: jwurtz@aceministries.com

Website: www.acecanada.net

Canada, Manitoba

Coordinator: Mr. Alfred MacLaren

Email: amaclaren@acecanada.net

Website: www.acecanada.net

Canada, Maritimes

Coordinator: Mr. Joe Wurtz

Email: jwurtz@aceministries.com

Website: www.acecanada.net

Canada, Ontario

Coordinator: Mr. Joe Wurtz

Email: jwurtz@aceministries.com

Website: www.acecanada.net

Canada, Prairie Region

Coordinator: Mr. Alfred MacLaren

Email: amaclaren@acecanada.net

Website: www.acecanada.net

Costa Rica

Coordinator: Mr. Hector Mejia

Email: hector.mejia@acecentralamerica.com

England

Coordinator: Mrs. Dawn Doyle

Email: dawn.doyle@christian-education.org

Website: www.christian-education.org

Fiji

Coordinator: Mr. Karl Duxfield

Email: karlduxfield@scee.edu.au

Website: www.scee.edu.au

Honduras

Coordinator: Mr. Hector Mejia

Email: hector.mejia@acecentralamerica.com

Indonesia

Coordinator: Mr. Karl Duxfield

Email: karlduxfield@scee.edu.au

Website: www.scee.edu.au

Korea

Coordinator: Mr. Sangkey Park

Email: sanguine.park@gmail.com

Website: www.schooloftomorrowasia.com

Malaysia

Coordinator: Mrs. Mary Vun

Email: maryvun.sotamalaysia@gmail.com

Website: www.schooloftomorrowasia.com

Mexico

Coordinator: Miss Jean Eades

Email: jmeades@acemexico.com

Website: www.acemexico.com

New Zealand

Coordinator: Mr. Karl Duxfield

Email: karlduxfield@scee.edu.au

Website: www.scee.edu.au

Papua New Guinea

Coordinator: Mr. Karl Duxfield

Email: karlduxfield@scee.edu.au

Website: www.scee.edu.au

Paraguay

Coordinator: Mr. Mauricio Oliveira

Email: moliveira@schooloftomorrow.org.py

Website: www.schooloftomorrow.org.py

Peru

Coordinator: Mr. Daniel Lopez

Email: marketing@aceperu.org

Website: www.aceperu.org

Philippines

Coordinator: Mr. Cesar De Ocampo

Email: cdeocampo@sotphil.net

Website: www.sotphil.net

Puerto Rico

Coordinator: Mrs. Arleen Rivera

Email: arleen.rivera@aceministries.com

Website: www.aceministries.com/puertorico

Russia

Coordinator: Mrs. Elena Ulianova

Email: schoolservice@schooloftomorrow.ru

Website: www.schooloftomorrow.ru

Scandinavia

Coordinator: Mrs. Pria Patrick

Email: pria.patrick@aeegroup.co.za

Website: www.aeegroup.co.za

Thailand

Coordinator: Mr. Ray Granaderos

Email: ray_granaderos@yahoo.com

Website: www.schooloftomorrowasia.com